favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 Seeking housemate and part time live-in personal assistant (Casper)

available aug 16

apartment
private bath
private room

We are couple of young working professionals who live in large fully furnished home in Casper's "Big Tree" neighborhood. We are currently looking for one part-time personal assistant who is also looking for housing in a fun and hospitable community environment.

As our housemate you should be professional, fun, responsible, conscientious, and have no pets. As a personal assistant you should be able to perform a variety of household tasks and light manual labor including housekeeping (laundry, thorough cleaning, basic meal/lunch prep), running errands (grocery shopping, dry cleaning, post office runs, taking vehicles in for maintenance), detailing and washing vehicles, summer and winter yard work (watering, mowing, weed-eating, raking, weeding, sweeping, shoveling and blowing snow in winter).

Your room will be fully furnished and in a comfortable home with a home theatre, hot tub, and a fenced, relaxing back yard. Total amount for rent and utilities is $550 a month which includes twice monthly recycling, high speed wifi, and various HD streaming services. You can work off this rent in exchange for the above services.

Currently, we estimate needing 70-80 hours of help per month, but we expect this to increase over time. Hourly rate is negotiable and will depend on your qualifications, work experience and work ethic, and the type of work performed. This is an exciting opportunity for someone who already has a part-time or flexible full-time job and is looking for a free place to stay or even make some extra money in exchange for an extra 15-20 hours of work per week.

This opportunity will be available on an ongoing basis until filled starting August 16. If you are interested please respond to this post by email, and when you do, the first sentence of your email should say: "I'm the person for the job."

We look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6955847627

posted:

best of [?]